This site is a work-in-progress. Sign up for our email newsletter to receive notification when we launch officially.

Indigenous Knowledge Commons

IKC Collective

The IKC Collective is made up of all those people who are interested in the support of Indigenous Studies in the Humanities, Sciences and Social Sciences and who are willing to contribute to this site and participate in its ongoing program of online activities. The Administrative Committee includes Wade Chambers, David Turnbull, Greg Cajete, Nancy Mithlo, and Laurelyn Whitt.